Leszek BorysiewiczSir Leszek Borysiewicz
Former Emeritus Vice-Chancellor of the University of Cambridge

Dame Sandra DawsonDame Sandra Dawson
Social scientist
Former Master of Sidney Sussex College

Dame Athene DonaldDame Athene Donald
Experimental physicist
Master of Churchill College

Sir Martin EvansSir Martin Evans
Developmental biologist
Nobel Laureate 2007

Sir John GurdonSir John Gurdon
Developmental biologist
Former Master of Magdalene College
Nobel Laureate 2012

Sir Stephen HawkingProf. Stephen Hawking
Gravity Patron 2017-2018
Former Cosmologist
Former Director of Centre for Theoretical Cosmology

Tony KouzaridesProf. Tony Kouzarides
Cancer biologist
Director of the Milner Therapeutics Institute and Cambridge Gravity

Lord Martin ReesLord Martin Rees
Astronomer Royal
Former President of The Royal Society
Former Master of Trinity College

Sir Venki RamakrishnanSir Venki Ramakrishnan
Structural biologist
President of the Royal Society
Nobel Laureate 2009

Dame Jean ThomasDame Jean Thomas
Master of St Catharine’s College 2007-16