Graduate Committee
The Graduate Committee, made up of current and past PhD students at
the University, is responsible for organising events that foster communication and networking.

Julius Baeck
CRUK Cambridge Institute

Katherine Grayson
Department of Applied Mathematics
and Theoretical Physics

Arshad Haider
Dementia Research Institute

Cristina Jauset
CRUK Cambridge Institute

Paula Martin-Gonzalez
CRUK Cambridge Institute

Laura Ryan
Cambridge Institute for Medical Research

Emily Simmons
Department of Genetics

Vanesa Sokleva
Gurdon Institute

Ludovic Wesolowski
MRC Cancer Centre

Tony Wu
CRUK Cambridge Institute